Meet the

Redmont Team

Chief Executive Officer

Moira Adams

moira@redmontdistilling.com
Chief Financial Officer

Claude Estes IV

claude@redmontdistilling.com
Chief Marketing Officer

Mark Mussafer

mark@redmontdistilling.com
Chief Technology Officer

Justin Watson

justin@redmontdistilling.com
VP of Marketing

Montal Morton

montal@redmontdistilling.com
Head Distiller

Jonathan Guidry

jonathan@redmontdistilling.com
Head Coach

Charles Barkley

Coach

Jake Hendon

Coach

Claude Estes V

Coach

Eleanor Estes

eleanor@redmontdistilling.com